shoulder(less) vibes

hey! just starting out my very own fashion blog– what an exciting time in my life :)) the first topic we gotta discuss is the new SS16 trend of shoulder-less tops/dresses! I was looking through a fashion magazine a few days ago and totally noticed this trend and feel in love instantly.  these shoulder-less tops and dresses are perfect to wear at a summer party, for a beach day or for just chilling 😉 check out the pictures below of models on the runway for this coming season, featuring their shoulder-less outfits and Kendall Jenner at Coachella this week, sporting the brand new trend for this season! what do you guys think about this new trend for SS16? I would love if you guys left comments below and followed !! let me know what y’all want me to blog about next!! XO

d23f0d05295ed1e27a6c493f90358615.jpgMON0467-387x580.jpgLendall-Jenner-Coachella-Fashion.jpg

